Jessica Claire
  • , , 100 Montgomery St. 10th Floor
  • H: (555) 432-1000
  • C:
  • Date of Birth:
  • India:
  • :
  • single:

In short, I love using my brain creatively. Whether it is writing, singing, playing guitar, filming, directing, modeling, or just brainstorming; I love doing it all. I'm a hard worker and I do my best at any job I'm given. I enjoy learning more and getting better at what I love.

  • Story Pitching
  • Creative and Artistic
  • Film and Recording Review
  • Idea Brainstorming
  • Stories Editing
  • Shot and Scene Planning
  • Actor Collaboration
  • Script Review and Revision
  • Problem Solving
  • Decision Making
  • Attention to Detail
  • Relationship Building
  • Music Leadership
  • Team Management/Building
  • Working Collaboratively
  • Friendly, Positive Attitude
  • People Skills
  • Organizational Skills
  • Active Listening
  • Creative Writing

I was best at the English subject in highschool. I have a good understanding of English grammar and spelling. I have no training in any computer programs and do not use them often. I want to learn LogicPro so I can start producing my own music and develop into a individual artist. I'd also like to learn Lightroom for photo editing. I have watched my friend Caleb work frequently with different video/audio editing software but have not learned any for myself. I usually stick to the creative thinking side of projects. I help creatively write, direct, and develop ideas, aesthetics, and visuals/audio. I want to get more proficient at photography as I love visuals. I can work a video camera, though I don't have much experience. I am willing to learn. I am just unsure how to begin.

Driver Helper, 02/2022 - Current
Gate Gourmet San Diego, CA,

There are many facets to my job. I move packages using pallet jacks, dollies, and sometimes simply by lifting them. I communicate with customers on the phone via text and call. I also converse with customers in person and communicate paperwork process/procedure. I sometimes deescalate situations and calm angry or dissatisfied customers. I work with my older brother and would say we make a good team. I do whatever is needed to help him do his job more effectively.

Cashier/Grocery Stocker, 11/2021 - 01/2022
Winn Dixie Grocery Store City, STATE,

As a cashier and grocer I dealt with customers constantly and helped them with finding items and learning about promotions. I worked to make customers' experience as enjoyable as possible. I also worked with other cashiers and my manager to clean the store and gather carts. After just a few weeks my manager moved me into the grocer position. As a grocer I moved pallets and stocked shelves. I also helped to make the store look aesthetically pleasing. I enjoyed on the cashier and grocer teams. I enjoy working on a team and around/for people. I quit this job to pursue my new job. My new job simply provides better pay and schedule more suited to me.

Youth Worship Leader, 06/2021 - 01/2022
Calvary Assembly Of God City, STATE,

As the Youth Worship Leader I worked in conjunction with the Youth Pastor to choose the set lists for every Wednesday worship service. I also handled all scheduling of team members, rehearsals, and other team gatherings. I encouraged my team and helped to sharpen their skills as they did mine. I was able to work with the Youth Pastor to improve engagement with students by changing service scheduling. I also worked with him and other youth staff creatively to share ideas and vision for the youth group as a whole.

Volunteer work:

I serve at my church in many areas. I am on the Sunday worship team and sing with them two Sundays a month. The other two (sometimes three) Sundays I serve as a children's church team member. In this position I get to develop new ways for engaging with the students. I also get to develop new ideas for outreaches and events. I love singing and helping lead worship on stage, and I love teaching the children about God and His Word. I also try to serve in any other areas I can. I think people work best in groups. Teams help to sharpen each other.

Other Activities:

I play acoustic guitar. I also love writing, directing, modeling, and acting. I love writing music (lyrically and musically) and have also written a couple voice overs and performed some voice overs. I love being creative in general. I take photos using a Nikon D3400 and have worked with cameras to do videography.

Education and Training
High School Diploma: , Expected in 05/2021
Calvary Christian Academy - Middleburg, FL,

I was awarded with A/B Honor Roll every semester of my four years of highschool.

Associate of Arts: , Expected in
SJR State College - Orange Park, FL,


I am currently enrolled part-time at SJR State College in pursuit of my A.A. However, I will most likely drop out at the end of the semester. I am unsure if traditional college education is the path I am supposed to pursue and do not want to waste time or money if I am unsure.

Other Achievments:

I have won multiple awards, at the district level, at AG/PF Youth's Fine Arts Festivals. This includes first place in the "short film" and "children's lesson group" categories at the district level. I have also been runners up in these two categories at the national level, but no physical award is given for this.


By clicking Customize This Resume, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy


Resumes, and other information uploaded or provided by the user, are considered User Content governed by our Terms & Conditions. As such, it is not owned by us, and it is the user who retains ownership over such content.

How this resume score
could be improved?

Many factors go into creating a strong resume. Here are a few tweaks that could improve the score of this resume:


resume Strength

  • Personalization
  • Target Job

Resume Overview

School Attended

  • Calvary Christian Academy
  • SJR State College

Job Titles Held:

  • Driver Helper
  • Cashier/Grocery Stocker
  • Youth Worship Leader


  • High School Diploma
  • Associate of Arts

By clicking Customize This Resume, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy

*As seen in: